Cadre didactice

Category: Departamente

Prof. dr. Doinița Milea - doinita.milea[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Simona Antofi - simona.antofi[at]ugal.ro – Director de departament

Prof. dr. Alina Iorga - alina.crihana[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Nicoleta Ifrim - nicoleta.ifrim[at]ugal.ro

Conf. dr. Ionel Apostolatu - ionel.apostolatu[at]ugal.ro

Conf. dr. Oana Cenac - oana.cenac[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Cătălin Enică - catalin.enica[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Laurențiu Ichim

Lect. dr. Cătălin Negoiță - catalin.negoita[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Nicoleta Crînganu - nicoleta.cringanu[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Matei Damian - matei.damian[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Petrica Crângan

Asist. dr. Daniela Bogdan - daniela.bogdan[at]ugal.ro

Tab content 1
Tab content 2
Wednesday the 22nd - Joomla Templates. Custom text here